Staff Directory

Debora Glasgow

Executive Director

580-562-5022

debora@swoda.org

Joshua Anderson

Aging Services Case Manager

580-243-8967

janderson@swoda.org

Carol Binghom

WOOPC Project Director

580-562-5042

carol@swoda.org

Sarah Burrows

Aging Services Case Manager

580-562-5005

sarah@swoda.org

Lisa Church

Grant Writer & Executive Assistant

580-562-5041

lisa@swoda.org


Debbie Cohen

Econ. Dev. VISTA Volunteer

580-562-5128

vista@swoda.org

Amy Crowe

Accountant

580-562-5016

amy@swoda.org

Alisha Denton

Aging Services Case Manager

580-562-5007

alisha@swoda.org


Susan Featherston

Director of Finance

580-562-5040

fiance@swoda.org

Barbara Freeland

Area Agency on Aging Planner

580-562-5034

barbara@swoda.org

Mark Gardner

Rural Fire Defense Coordinator

580-562-5029

markgardner@swoda.org

Mary Harris

Director of 911

580-562-5011

911@swoda.org

Stephanie Haworth

Special Projects

580-562-5035

stephanie@swoda.org

Tangela Henry

I&A Assistant for Aging Services

580-562-5026

tangela@swoda.org

Wendy Lamb

Aging Service Case Manager

580-562-5004

wendy@swoda.org


Stacey Lee

NW PSA11 Ombudsman Supervisor

580-562-5039

stacey@swoda.org

Anita Martinez

Director of Aging Services and Case Manager

580-562-5006

anita@swoda.org

Jarrod McLaughlin

Economic Development
Recovery Planner

580-562-5036

jarrod@swoda.org

Clyde Morgan

Director of Community Development

580-562-5009

clyde@swoda.org

Cherrie Nutley

Ombudsman Supervisor

580-562-5032

cherrie@swoda.org


Kris Patton

I&A Assistant NW PSA11 Specialist

580-562-5027

kris@swoda.org


Mary Peck

Business Development & Marketing Associate

580-562-5038

mary@swoda.org

Michael Ryburn

SWODA Deputy Executive Director and Director of Business Development

580-562-5031

michael@swoda.org

Julie Sanders

Director of Transportation

580-562-5010

julie@swoda.org

Robin Selman

Special Projects Coordinator/Hazard Mitigation

580-562-5012

robin@swoda.org

Marsha Shelton

Bookkeeper III/H.R. Coordinator

580-562-5030

marsha@swoda.org

Ruthie Southerland

Aging Services Case Manager

580-562-5002

ruthie@swoda.org


Danette Traugott

E911 Database Technician

580-562-5021

danette@swoda.org

Samantha Walker

Area Agency on Aging Planner

580-562-5025

swalker@swoda.org