Staff Directory

Debora Glasgow

Executive Director

580-562-5022

debora@swoda.org

Tangela Benton

Coalition Coordinator

580-562-5005

tangela@swoda.org

Steve Berry

Substance Use Prevention, Treatment, and Recovery Director

580-562-5043

steve@swoda.org

Leanna Bozarth

Aging Services Case Manager

580-562-5028

leanna@swoda.org

Dana Church

Economic Development Planner

580-562-5044

dana@swoda.org

Lisa Church

Grant Writer & Executive Assistant

580-562-5041

lisa@swoda.org



Picture

 coming 

soon




Dena Craig

Coalition Coordinator

Blaine, Canadian, Grady, & Kingfisher

580-562-5047 

dena@swoda.org

Amy Crowe

Accountant

580-562-5016

amy@swoda.org

Alisha Denton

Aging Services Case Manager

580-562-5007

alisha@swoda.org


Susan Featherston

Director of Finance

580-562-5040

finance@swoda.org

Barbara Freeland

Aging Services Case Manager

580-562-5034

barbara@swoda.org

Mark Gardner

Rural Fire Defense Coordinator

580-562-5029

markgardner@swoda.org

Kendra Gift

Assistant Project 

Manager for Prevention

580-562-5003

kendra@swoda.org

Mary Harris

Director of 911

580-562-5011

911@swoda.org


Picture

 coming 

soon




Ashley Hartwell

Coalition Coordinator

Grant, Texas, Woodward

580-562-5048 

ashley@swoda.org

Stephanie Haworth

Human Resources & Bookkeeper

580-562-5035

stephanie@swoda.org

Wendy Lamb

Aging Service Case Manager

580-562-5004

wendy@swoda.org


Anita Martinez

Director of Aging Services and Case Manager

580-562-5006

anita@swoda.org

Cheryl Megli

Patient Navigator

580-562-5004

cheryl@swoda.org

Clyde Morgan

Director of Community Development

580-562-5009

clyde@swoda.org

Cherrie Nutley

Ombudsman Supervisor

580-562-5032

cherrie@swoda.org


Michael Ryburn

Deputy Executive Director and Director of Business Development

580-562-5031

michael@swoda.org

Julie Sanders

Director of Transportation

580-562-5010

julie@swoda.org

Robin Selman

Special Projects Coordinator/Hazard Mitigation

580-562-5012

robin@swoda.org

Ruthie Southerland

Aging Services Case Manager
Assistant Supervisor

580-562-5002

ruthie@swoda.org



Picture

 coming 

soon




DeShawna Smyth

Coalition Coordinator

Beckham, Caddo, Washita

580-562-5039 

deshawna@swoda.org

Joanie Swanson

AAA Information and Assistance Specialist

580-562-5026 

joanie@swoda.org

Danette Traugott

E911 Database Technician

580-562-5021

danette@swoda.org

Cristi Williams

Mobility Navigator

580-562-5038 

cristi@swoda.org