Staff Directory

Debora Glasgow

Executive Director

580-562-4882 ext. 122

debora@swoda.org

Joshua Anderson

Aging Services Case Manager

580-243-8967

janderson@swoda.org

Carol Binghom

Special Programs Coordinator

580-562-4882 ext. 102

carol@swoda.org

Sarah Burrows

Aging Services Case Manager

sarah@swoda.org

Becky Cockrell

Director of Transportation

580-562-4885

becky@swoda.org

Amy Crowe

Accountant

580-562-4882 ext. 116

amy@swoda.org

Alisha Denton

Aging Services Case Manager

alisha@swoda.org


April Dipman

Aging Services Case Manager

april@swoda.org

Susan Featherston

Director of Finance

580-562-4882 ext. 133

susanf@swoda.org

Mark Gardner

Rural Fire Defense Coordinator

580-562-4882 ext. 129

mark@swoda.org

Mary Harris

Director of 911

580-562-4885

911@swoda.org

Tangela Henry

I&A Assistant NW PSA11

580-562-4882 ext. 126

tangela@swoda.org

Wendy Lamb

Aging Service Case Manager

wendy@swoda.org


Ryan Layfield

GIS Technician

ryan@swoda.org

Anita Martinez

Director of Aging Services and Case Manager

580-562-4882 ext. 106

anita@swoda.org

Clyde Morgan

Director of Community Development

580-562-4882 ext. 109

clyde@swoda.org

Cherrie Nutley

Ombudsman Supervisor

580-562-4882 ext. 132

cherrie@swoda.org


Mary Peck

Business Development & Marketing Associate

580-562-4882 ext. 180

mary@swoda.org

Michael Ryburn

SWODA Deputy Director and Director of Business Development

580-562-4882 ext. 131

michael@swoda.org

Robin Selman

Special Projects Coordinator/Hazard Mitigation

580-562-4885

robin@swoda.org

Marsha Shelton

Bookkeeper III/H.R. Coordinator

580-562-4882 ext. 130

marsha@swoda.org

Ruthie Southerland

Aging Services Case Manager

ruthie@swoda.org


Jerome Thomas

Ombudsman Supervisor

918-576-9565

jerome@swoda.org


Danette Traugott

E911 Database Technician

866-502-7970

danette@swoda.org

Ada Vanderford

I&A Assistant for Aging Services

580-562-4882 ext. 127

ada@swoda.org

Samantha Walker

Area Agency on Aging Planner

580-562-4882 ext. 105

swalker@swoda.org

Starla Walker

911 Assistant

866-502-7970

starla@swoda.org