Staff Directory

Debora Glasgow

Executive Director

580-562-5022 or

580-562-4882

debora@swoda.org

Joshua Anderson

Aging Services Case Manager

580-243-8967

janderson@swoda.org

Carol Binghom

WOOPC Project Director

580-562-5042 or

580-562-4882

carol@swoda.org

Sarah Burrows

Aging Services Case Manager

580-562-5005

sarah@swoda.org

Amy Crowe

Accountant

580-562-5016 or

580-562-4882

amy@swoda.org

Alisha Denton

Aging Services Case Manager

580-562-5007

alisha@swoda.org


Susan Featherston

Director of Finance

580-562-5040 or

580-562-4882

susanf@swoda.org

Mark Gardner

Rural Fire Defense Coordinator

580-562-5029 or

580-562-4882

mark@swoda.org

Mary Harris

Director of 911

580-562-5011 or

580-562-4882

911@swoda.org

Stephanie Haworth

Special Projects

580-562-5035 or

580-562-4882

stephanie@swoda.org

Tangela Henry

I&A Assistant for Aging Services

580-562-5026 or

580-562-4882

tangela@swoda.org

Wendy Lamb

Aging Service Case Manager

580-562-5004

wendy@swoda.org


Ryan Layfield

GIS Technician

580-562-5048 or 580-562-4882

ryan@swoda.org

Anita Martinez

Director of Aging Services and Case Manager

580-562-5006 or

580-562-4882

anita@swoda.org

Clyde Morgan

Director of Community Development

580-562-5009 or

580-562-4882

clyde@swoda.org

Cherrie Nutley

Ombudsman Supervisor

580-562-5032 or

580-562-4882

cherrie@swoda.org


Kris Patton

I&A Assistant NW PSA11 Specialist

580-562-5027 or

580-562-4882

kris@swoda.org


Mary Peck

Business Development & Marketing Associate

580-562-5038 or

580-562-4882

mary@swoda.org

Michael Ryburn

SWODA Deputy Director and Director of Business Development

580-562-5031 or

580-562-4882

michael@swoda.org

Julie Sanders

Director of Transportation

580-562-5010 or

580-562-4882

julie@swoda.org

Robin Selman

Special Projects Coordinator/Hazard Mitigation

580-562-5012 or

580-562-4882

robin@swoda.org

Marsha Shelton

Bookkeeper III/H.R. Coordinator

580-562-5030 or

580-562-4882

marsha@swoda.org

Ruthie Southerland

Aging Services Case Manager

580-562-5002

ruthie@swoda.org


Jerome Thomas

Ombudsman Supervisor

918-576-9565

jerome@swoda.org


Danette Traugott

E911 Database Technician

580-562-5021 or

580-562-4882

danette@swoda.org

Samantha Walker

Area Agency on Aging Planner

580-562-5025 or

580-562-4882

swalker@swoda.org